Sunday, October 10, 2010

1972 Dolphins pop the cork

With the Kansas City Chiefs' loss to Indianapolis, all 32 NFL teams have suffered a loss in 2010.
For the 38th straight season, the 1972 Miami Dolphins stand alone as the only team to finish a perfect season with a Super Bowl victory. Members of the team will celebrate tonight, and again Tuesday when mentioned on ESPN's Tuesday Morning Quarterback column.

No comments: