Monday, February 4, 2013

Drive for five

The 2012 Ravens have claimed the fifth NFL title for Baltimore.
The first title came in 1958, in coach Webb Ewbank's fifth season.
The 1971 Colts won the fifth Super Bowl.
In 2001, the Ravens closed their fifth season with a championship.
John Harbaugh won the crown in his fifth season as coach.
With a quarterback wearing number 5.

No comments: